You are here: Home / Destinations / Sweden / All Documents - Stockholm / Stockholm - Visa requirements

Stockholm - Visa requirements

Nationals of Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway and Sweden do not require passports for journeys between these countries, providing they are in possession of identity papers.

Nationals of Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Irish Republic, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Spain and Switzerland may enter holding a National Identity Card for a period up to 3 months

All other nationalities require a passport to enter the country.

Filed under: ,